Jason’s musings

I just need a little time

Buck 65 take 2

with one comment

I went to see Buck 65 for the second time with Gareth last week in Whelans. Just like the last time, he autographed my ticket. Such a cool guy. I really have respect for modern artists like him, he’s not afraid of change, and knows his loyal fanbase will support him and bring him Winegums. He has a “mix tape” available from his website, although it’s not clear to me what license it’s released under so I assume copyright which makes derivative works impossible.

Buck 65 ticket

Written by jasonmc

August 6, 2006 at 1:16 am

Posted in General, Music

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’ve seen Buck twice so far, the guy’s great. He’s got a really engaging stage prescene and he’s got a got rapport with the audience.

    thealid

    October 21, 2006 at 11:31 am


Leave a Reply

