Jason’s musings

I just need a little time

It’s not a big truck, it’s a series of tubes

leave a comment »

What am I talking about?

The internet no less! Who would’ve thought, that it’s not a big truck. What genius of human civilization? Senator Ted Stevens that’s who.

You have GOT to listen to this MP3 of him talking to the Senate Commerce committee.

It’s more than suspicious how much he seems to care for ‘the consumer’, even though this isn’t in the consumers interest. You decide who’s agenda he’s trying to forward. I mean, the man doesn’t have a clue, yet he seems to care an awful lot *SIGH*

I just the other day got, an internet was sent by my staff at 10 o’clock in the morning on Friday and I just got it yesterday. Why?

I wish someone would send me an internet once in a while…

Those bad content providers, streaming 10 or 12 movies over the internet, or even worse, WHOLE BOOKS!

Written by jasonmc

July 3, 2006 at 10:14 pm

Posted in General, Internet, Politics

Leave a comment