Jason’s musings

I just need a little time

Summer of code day 2

leave a comment »

And no, I'm not going to continue numbering the days.

So I finally just got my tax form sent to Google, and all it required was running all around campus to use a printer in one lab and then to find a scanner in another. But it's all done with now.

I also went and collected my Zero Configuration Netoworking O'Reilly book. Not that it was entirely necessary to buy it, since we get our O'Reilly Safari accounts on Monday!, but I enjoy time off the computer monitor. I also printed out some stuff on Bonjour yesterday, but that's probably covered in the book anyway.

And that is what this very beautiful day in Trinity College looks like from my bedroom window.

Written by jasonmc

June 3, 2006 at 7:17 pm

Leave a Reply

