Jason’s musings

I just need a little time

Buck 65

with one comment

I went to see Buck 65 at the Village with Steven last night. It was an excellent gig. I realised that rap doesn’t have to be crap. I’m realising that all music genres have good stuff. It’s just that only the crap stuff appears in the mainstream. The McDonalds of music.

Richard Tefry aka “Buck 65” was an extremely nice guy. He autographed my ticket.

Buck 65 on the Wikipedia

Written by jasonmc

October 30, 2005 at 9:40 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Buck 65 take 2…

    I went to see Buck 65 for the second time with Gareth last week in Whelans. Just like the last time, he autographed my ticket. Such a cool guy. I really have respect for modern artists like him, he’s not afraid of change, and knows his loyal fanb…

    Jason's musings

    August 6, 2006 at 10:49 pm


Leave a Reply

